School Directory


Name Position Email
Jose Oyanguren Headmaster headmaster@csa.edu.ni
Jasmila Etienne Administrative Director/Admission jetienne@csa.edu.ni
Otto Chow Secondary School Principal ochow@csa.edu.ni
Claudia Lacayo Elementary School Principal clacayo@csa.edu.ni
Carolina Leal Head of School Services cleal@csa.edu.ni
Alejandra Bolaños Curriculum Coordinator abolanos@csa.edu.ni
Ana Patricia Ferrey College Admission Counselor aferrey@csa.edu.ni
Ericka Solis Cashier esolis@csa.edu.ni